Agatha Christie Mysteries

106 - 110 of 110
View: Grid | List Sort by:
Previous Page 12345678 of 8

    The Man in the Brown Suit & 4:50 from Paddington

    Author: Agatha Christie
    Reader: Emilia Fox and Joan Hickson

    In The Man in the Brown Suit, Anne Beddingfield watches as a man falls off the platform and is electrocuted on the rails of a tube station. A man in brown, claiming to be a doctor, pronounces him dead and rushes away, leaving behind a scrap of paper. Armed with its cryptic message, Anne leaps into…

    Our Price: $44.99

    London Rain

    Author: Nicola Upson
    Reader: Wanda McCaddon

    Intrepid writer and amateur sleuth Josephine Tey returns in this sixth installment in Nicola Upson's popular series-perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Hercule Poirot and Jaqueline Winspear's Maisie Dobbs-that unfolds in 1930s London as England prepares to crown a new king.

    Our Price: $34.95

    Death in Provence

    Author: Serena Kent
    Reader: Antonia Beamish, TBA

    The first entry in a clever, lighthearted mystery series set in modern Provence-a delightful blend of Agatha Christie and Peter Mayle. Penelope Kent's daydreams of an adventurous life in Provence didn't include finding a corpse floating face down in her swimming pool. To find answers, she must…

    Our Price: $39.99

    Nine Lessons

    Author: Nicola Upson
    Reader: Wanda McCaddon

    Josephine Tey, a sharp-witted amateur sleuth based on the celebrated Golden Age mystery writer, returns in the seventh in Nicola Upson's critically acclaimed series, perfect for readers of Agatha Christie and Jacqueline Winspear.Called to the peaceful wooded churchyard of St-John's-at-Hampstead,…

    Our Price: $34.95

    The Mistletoe Murder

    Author: P.D. James
    Reader: Jenny Agutter and Daniel Weyman

    Four previously uncollected stories from one of the great mystery writers of our time. Two feature the young Sgt. Adam Dalgliesh. In one, he is drawn into a case that is "pure Agatha Christie." In another, his godfather asks him to reinvestigate a notorious murder. Also, a popular crime novelist…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $25.00
Previous Page 12345678 of 8