Nicholas Sparks

1 - 15 of 21
View: Grid | List Sort by:
Page 12 of 2 Next

    See Me

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Christopher Ryan Grant

    Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. At 28, he's focused on avoiding all the people and places that proved so destructive in his earlier life. The last thing he wants is a serious relationship. But when lawyer Maria Sanchez crosses his path, his plans are upended. And for Maria,…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $28.00 List Price: $35.00
    You Save:
    $ 7.00
    (20%)

    Every Breath

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Sean Cameron Michael and Vanessa Johansson

    Hope Anderson decides to use a week at her family's cottage in Sunset Beach, North Carolina, to ready the house for sale and mull over some difficult decisions about her future. Tru Walls is summoned to Sunset Beach by a letter from a man claiming to be his father. When the two strangers cross…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $28.00 List Price: $35.00
    You Save:
    $ 7.00
    (20%)

    The Notebook

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Barry Bostwick

    An enchanting novel about the enduring power of love. An old man finds a well-worn notebook and begins reading to a frail, elderly woman. He narrates the heartbreaking story of two lovers and their poignant, 50-year relationship. It is, ofcourse, about themselves. A dual tale of love lost and found.…

    Our Price: $8.00 List Price: $10.00
    You Save:
    $ 2.00
    (20%)

    The Choice

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Holter Graham

    He's too busy for a love life. But when he meets this remarkable woman – who's in love with someone else – he changes his mind. Like a story within a story, the connection between these two is just a beginning. As their tale unfolds, their relationship becomes something different, with much higher…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $20.00

    True Believer

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: David Aaron Baker

    …with the granddaughter of the town psychic. Now he must choose: return to the city or take a giant leap of faith – and faith is something he's never had. "Sparks works his magic to elicit belief in things unseen and unexplained while Baker brings alive the pace of life in a Southern town."—AudioFile

    Our Price: $20.00

    The Last Song

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Pepper Binkley and Scott Sowers

    Angry about her parents' divorce, 20-year-old Ronnie is spending the summer with her father in North Carolina, where he is working on an art project for a local church. Here, Ronnie learns about romantic love for the first time, and comes to understand how deeply felt relationships can break our…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $31.98 List Price: $39.98
    You Save:
    $ 8.00
    (20%)

    The Best of Me

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Sean Pratt

    They were small-town, high-school sweethearts from opposite sides of the tracks. Now middle-aged, they've taken different paths, but neither has lived the life they imagined and neither can forget their passionate first love. When they areboth called back to their hometown for a funeral, they will…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $20.00

    The Rescue

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Johnny Heller

    It's the greatest commitment of all – loving someone forever. A volunteer fireman who is always the first to plunge into danger is unable to risk falling in love. Until he meets a young, single mother and her disabled son. From the author of Message in a Bottle and A Walk to Remember.

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $15.00

    Message in a Bottle

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Kimberly Schraf

    A woman jogging on the beach finds a bottle containing a love letter. She makes a dramatic move that changes her life. A tale of the incredible strength and fragility of love, from the author of The Notebook. "Deeply moving, beautifully written, and extremely romantic love story."—Booklist

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $15.00

    Dear John

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Holter Graham

    Deeply in love, they're both certain they've found a life partner in one another. But they must make wrenching decisions when the towers fall on September 11, 2001. When he rejoins the army, she must decide to wait or move on. Audie Award finalist. The film stars Channing Tatum and Amanda Seyfried.…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $17.98

    My Oxford Year

    Author: Julia Whelan
    Reader: Julia Whelan

    …beauty of Oxford, this sparkling debut novel tells the unforgettable story about a determined young woman eager to make her mark in the world and the handsome man who introduces her to an incredible love that will irrevocably after her future, perfect for fans of JoJo Moyes and Nicholas Sparks.

    Our Price: $39.99

    The Wedding

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Tom Wopat

    In this follow-up to The Notebook, a wedding stirs the air with reminiscences and passion. Wilson Lewis, watching his daughter prepare to marry, worries that his wife doesn't love him anymore, although his love has deepened. He pledges to find a way to make his wife fall in love with him again.…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $15.00

    See Me

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: Christopher Grant

    Colin Hancock is giving his second chance his best shot. At 28, he's focused on avoiding all the people and places that proved so destructive in his earlier life. The last thing he wants is a serious relationship. But when lawyer Maria Sanchez crosses his path, his plans are upended. And for Maria,…

    Available in: MP3-CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $23.99 List Price: $29.99
    You Save:
    $ 6.00
    (20%)

    The Lucky One

    Author: Nicholas Sparks
    Reader: John Bedford Lloyd

    The unforgettable story of a man whose brush with death leads him to the love of his life. Convinced that this photograph of a woman he's never met is his lucky charm, he believes she is the key to his destiny – and he sets out to find her. The new film stars Zac Efron and Taylor Schilling. "Lloyd…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $17.98
Page 12 of 2 Next