The Wrong Train

1 - 8 of 8
View: Grid | List Sort by:
Page 1 of 1

    The Wrong Train

    Author: Jeremy de Quidt
    Reader: Jeremy de Quidt

    A deliciously creepy and terrifyingly good collection of scary stories for fans of Patrick Ness, R.I. Stine, and Emily Carroll. But these aren't any old stories – they're nightmares that come with a price to pay. And you want them tostop. Light the candles and shut the door. Scared yet? You will be.

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $29.99

    Minion

    Author: John David Anderson
    Reader: Steve Tardio

    Michael Morn is a supervillain in training. His sense of right and wrong is thrown into question when a new superhero arrives in town.

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $29.99

    Run from the Hunter

    Author: Charles Beaumont, with John Tomerlin
    Reader: Stefan Rudnicki

    This classic "wrong man" suspense novel was the inspiration for the Oscar-winning film The Fugitive. Chris Adams was framed for a murder. On his way to prison, he escapes during a spectacular train crash, giving him the opportunity to prove his innocence. But everywhere he turns, the real killers…

    Available in: MP3-CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $29.95

    Run from the Hunter

    Author: Charles Beaumont and John Tomerlin
    Reader: Stefan Rudnicki

    This classic "wrong man" suspense novel was the inspiration for the Oscar-winning film The Fugitive. Chris Adams was framed for a murder. On his way to prison, he escapes during a spectacular train crash, giving him the opportunity to prove his innocence. But everywhere he turns, the real killers…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $34.95

    Seeker

    Author: Arwen Elys Dayton
    Reader: Katharine McEwan

    After years of brutal training for what she thinks is the noble purpose of becoming a Seeker, a protector of the weak and wronged, Quin, 15, learns that she will be using the ancient artifacts and sacred knowledge as an assassin.

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $25.00 List Price: $50.00
    You Save:
    $ 25.00
    (50%)

    Calculated in Death

    Author: J.D. Robb
    Reader: Susan Ericksen

    …mother Marta doesn't seem to be the type to be on someone's hit list. So at first her death looks like a mugging gone wrong. But Lt. Eve Dallas and her partner soon realize the murder was the work of a trained killer. Eve must draw him out, even if it means using herself as bait. 36th in the series.

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $19.99

    Crimson Bound

    Author: Rosamund Hodge
    Reader: Elizabeth Knoweldon

    …good-apprenticed to her aunt and in training to protect her village from dark magic. But she was also reckless-straying from the forest path in pursuit of a way to free her world from the threat of eternal darkness. After an illicit meeting goes dreadfully wrong, Rachelle is forced to make a…

    Available in: CD (Unabridged)
    Our Price: $44.99

    Secrets of Neverak

    Author: Jacob Gowans
    Reader: Shaun Grindell

    …despite being a carpenter with no training in swordplay or survival, he could lead Isabelle and his friends to safety. He thought he could defy an emperor and protect Isabelle from harm. He was certain that love and friendship would help them survive. He was wrong. The second volume in the Tale of…

    Our Price: $44.95
Page 1 of 1